New Madoka Fan Fiction – Puellus Plebius Kyosuke Iusto

28 Apr

Heya, blog! I’ve had one of the busiest semesters I’ve ever known these past four months, and as you have been able to tell that means almost no updates whatsoever. Well, luckily I have three writing classes, and now have a plethora of stories I can potentially show you.

 

One of these is a cool new fan fiction miniseries I wrote (yes, for a class), a retelling of Madoka Magica in the point-of-view of everybody’s favorite character Kyosuke Kamijo. Hopefully if you’ve been able to put up with some of my more audacious (read: stupid) stories thus far you’ll be able to find the value in this one. It’s not explicitly related to the Madoka in Mexico series and it’s certianly not Caribbean Rim, but I hope you can enjoy it nonetheless.

 

I’m not posting it on here, because I don’t know why, but here’s the fanfiction.net link, where I will post a few chapters every now and then. There aren’t all too many so this will only last for a couple weeks. Enjoy it while it’s being serialized!

 

Read It Here

One Response to “New Madoka Fan Fiction – Puellus Plebius Kyosuke Iusto”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New Madoka Fan Fiction – Puellus Plebius Kyosuke Iusto | Backblog - April 28, 2014

    […] New Madoka Fan Fiction – Puellus Plebius Kyosuke Iusto. […]

Leave a Reply

